Team Styria Print

Roland Schachner

Roland Schachner

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 22
Mobil: 0664 / 81 98 525
roland.schachner@styriaprint.at

Mag. Max Salzer

Mag. Max Salzer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90
Mobil: 0664 / 82 79 222
max.salzer@styriaprint.at

Oliver Heil

Oliver Heil

Prokurist | Leitung Produktion

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 21
Mobil: 0664 / 33 56 876
oliver.heil@styriaprint.at

Ing. Robert Lipp

Ing. Robert Lipp

Bereichsleitung Verpackung

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 23
Mobil: 0664 / 10 31 385
robert.lipp@styriaprint.at

Andrea Zottler

Andrea Zottler

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 39
andrea.zottler@styriaprint.at

Sabine Knaus

Sabine Knaus

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 20
office@styriaprint.at

Karl Zinnagl

Karl Zinnagl

Leitung Druck & Planung

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 31
Mobil: 0676 / 150 71 91
karl.zinnagl@styriaprint.at

Karin Stiegler

Karin Stiegler

Auftragbearbeitung & Kalkulation

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 37
karin.stiegler@styriaprint.at

Werner Außerhofer

Werner Außerhofer

Beratung & Verkauf

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 38
Mobil: 0664 / 16 22 173
werner.ausserhofer@styriaprint.at

Walter Pietsch

Walter Pietsch

Beratung & Verkauf

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 35
Mobil: 0676 / 83 94 3333
pietsch@platinium.at