Team Styria Print

Roland Schachner

Roland Schachner

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 22
Mobil: 0664 / 81 98 525
roland.schachner@styriaprint.at

Mag. Max Salzer

Mag. Max Salzer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90
Mobil: 0664 / 82 79 222
max.salzer@styriaprint.at

Oliver Heil

Oliver Heil

Prokurist | Leitung Produktion

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 21
Mobil: 0664 / 33 56 876
oliver.heil@styriaprint.at

Reinhold Riedel, MA

Reinhold Riedel, MA

Prokurist | Leitung Innendienst / Verwaltung

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 37
Mobil: 0664 / 10 26 170
reinhold.riedel@styriaprint.at

Ing. Robert Lipp

Ing. Robert Lipp

Bereichsleitung Verpackung

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 23
Mobil: 0664 / 10 31 385
robert.lipp@styriaprint.at

Andrea Zottler

Andrea Zottler

Auftragsbearbeiterin

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 47
andrea.zottler@styriaprint.at

Werner Außerhofer

Werner Außerhofer

Beratung & Verkauf

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 38
Mobil: 0664 / 16 22 173
werner.ausserhofer@styriaprint.at

Walter Pietsch

Walter Pietsch

Beratung & Verkauf

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 23
Mobil: 0676 / 83 94 3333
pietsch@platinium.at

Sabine Knaus

Sabine Knaus

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 – 20
office@styriaprint.at